Select Page

Upcoming events

Virtual live events

 

Upcoming Ai Auditor live demos

Curious to see Ai Auditor in action, and learn how AI can help you perform more effective and thorough audits? Join a MindBridge product expert for an overview of how our technology is helping auditors and accountants around the world. The presentation will include a demonstration of Ai Auditor as well as a Q&A session where we'll be happy to answer any questions you may have.

Ai Auditor for the Office of Finance

Thursday, Feb 27th at 12pm Eastern / 9am Pacific / 5pm GMT

Ai Auditor for Auditors and Accounting Firms

Wednesday, Feb 26th at 11am Eastern / 8am Pacific / 4pm GMT

On Demand Webinars

Demystifying Artificial Intelligence and the Impact on Auditing

AI is helping of a number of professions, including auditors, deal with a changing landscape. Learn how the Ai Auditor platform leverages AI to provide faster, more highly assured audits than ever before.

How AI is Disrupting Audit and Introduction to Ai Auditor

Learn about the history of AI and why it is emerging now and how AI is currently disrupting audit, followed by a demonstration of the Ai Auditor platform.

Turbocharge your Year end Audits with AI

The end of the year is hectic, but preparing for your audit process pays huge dividends. Learn how to leverage AI to save time and provide greater assurance.